FREE STUFF

Hiya! If you’ve been keeping up with my blog for a while you know that I released a few short stories through the inter-web a few months ago. Well…this is one of those stories where you have to backtrack to explain.

So Saturday was my birthday and I begrudgingly became a non-teen (yikes). Now here’s the exciting part: In celebration, I decided to make the previously mentioned short stories free for a whole week!!! I know, I know, you’re bursting at the seams with excitement. But really, it’s free so what do you have to lose?

Anywho, you can find the stories on Smashwords and Barnes and Nobles (+ iBooks, Kobo, and OverDrive). I value all of your opinions so I would really really appreciate it if you let me know what you think of these stories by leaving a comment on here at any of those retailer’s sites. If you want to know what the stories are about check out these previous blogs. Thanks for listening 🙂

Love,

Rose

Leave a Reply

