Because I Love You

Hello all! I know I haven’t been on here for like a century but life’s been pretty busy! I finished up my semester in Florence, gallivanted through Italy and France with my sister, met some new cousins (literally) by the French Riviera, and said goodbye to the end of an era :(…

I have been back in America for about a month now (still suffering from the last remnants of reverse culture shock). I’ve been keeping busy by writing, which brings me to the main point of this blog. I have recently  discovered this super cool thing called Smashwords that helps writers get their work into digital distribution sites for free. So basically it helps me get my work to more people with less work. Needless to say I love it! Since I’m new to the whole thing I’m trying it out and I posted a story called “Because I Love You” on there. I would love it if you all would go check it out, give me feedback, and tell your friends and your frenemies and complete strangers to check it out (the story’s free!!!!! (it’s because I love you (I’ll stop now (but you know it was pretty clever))).

Anywho if this little experiment goes well I plan on using the site a lot, I’ve got quite a few short stories that are just dying to be read. Stay on the look out for that! Thanks for all your support, that’s all for now.

Love,

Rose

Leave a Reply

