Tragedy Ensues

Today was the first day of classes.That was the tragedy I was speaking of…  I was 30 minutes late because I got really lost. I spent at least 15 minutes walking in circles around the general vicinity of where the building actually was. School, I have discovered, is not something I enjoy no matter where I am. Here is a beautiful picture to make up for it! Ponte Vecchio is a beautiful bridge that connects two sides of Florence and goes across the river Arno. It is only a few minutes from my school, and there are always so many birds when the sun is shinning it feels like you’re living in a photograph. I hope you all get the chance to visit! ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

